Search a country

Selected country


Austria

All countries


Botswana
Burkina Faso
Central Africa
Cote D Ivoire
Democratic Republic of the Congo
Denmark
Equatorial Guinea
Eritrea
Ethiopia
Finland
Ghana
Greece
Hong Kong, China
India
Indonesia
Ireland
Israel
Jordan
Kenya
Malawi
Malaysia
Namibia
Netherlands
Nigeria
Norway
Pakistan
Philippines
Republic of the Congo
Singapore
Somaliland
South Africa
Sweden
Tanzania
Thailand
Uganda
United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom
United States of America
Zambia
Zimbabwe

Notifications

Notifications

Customs Declaration Notice
Read more

New notifications unavailable

Area Managers Contacts

Our regional and area managers are happy to help you. You may contact them with the below address.


Country City Title Full Name Phone Number Email Address
MOZAMBIQUE BEIRA TRAFFIC & SALES MGR DAWIT ABERRA 258852409584 Dawitabr@ethiopianairlines.com
Zambia Lusaka MGR AIRPORT SVC Wakgari Jaleta +260955271141 WakgariJ@ethiopianairlines.com
EGYPT CAIRO MGR AIRPORT SVC ALEM MEKONNEN 00-201-223233649 alemm@ethiopianairlines.com
Zimbabwe Bulawayo Traffic & Sales Manager Bulawayo, Zimbabwe. SANYA DINO '263 292 296 934 SanyaD@ethiopianairlines.com
Democratic Republic Of The Congo Goma TRAFFIC & SALES MGR MENKIR TAMIRU '243 973 487 778 MenkirT@ethiopianairlines.com
ERITREA ASMARA MGR AIRPORT SVC BELACHEW ABEBE 00291 1 153949 belachewa@ethiopianairlines.com
ERITREA ASMARA AREA MANAGER MENKIR TAMIRU 00291 7 112237 MenkirT@ethiopianairlines.com
CHINA WUHAN TRAFFIC & SALES MGR Yibeltal Mulat 0086 15202772696 yibeltalM@ethiopianairlines.com
CHINA ZHENGZHOU TRAFFIC & SALES MGR Ermias Mosisa 86177377259 ErmiasM@thiopianairlines.com
CHINA BEIJING TRAFFIC & SALES MGR MICHAEL TEKLEAB 0086 136 6161 6645 MichaelTekl@ethiopianairlines.com
Jordan Amman AREA MANAGER Ephrem Tesfaye +962 6 58 21376/ +962 77 010 1082 EphremTes@ethiopianairlines.com
South Korea Seoul AREA MANAGER MIRETAB TEKLAYE 0082 10 4139 0607 MiretabT@ethiopianairlines.com
CHINA BEIJING AREA MANAGER TEKLE G/YOHANNES 0086-138 1041 8635 TekleG@ethiopianairlines.com
CHINA CHENGDU TRAFFIC & SALES MGR Samuel Girma 0086-15208103716 samuelg@ethiopianairlines.com
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA Atlanta TRAFFIC & SALES MGR Solomon Mekonnen +1 (470) 330-4476 SolomonM@ethiopianairlines.com
RWANDA KIGALI AREA MANAGER BEZAWIT TASSEW 00250-788-562469 BEZAWITT@ethiopianairlines.com
CHINA GUANGZHOU TRAFFIC & SALES MGR TILAHUN ANJA '0086-135-00026741 TILAHUNAN@ethiopianairlines.com
DJIBOUTI DJIBOUTI Manager Airport Services HENOK GIRMA DINKU +253 77815479 henokgrm@ethiopianairlines.com
Indonesia Jakarta MGR AIRPORT SVC DANIEL MELAKU 0091-9820142130 DanielMel@ethiopianairlines.com;
Switzerland Zurich TRAFFIC & SALES MGR Lesanework Gedewon 41782029134 Lesaneworkg@ethiopianairlines.com
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA CHICAGO MGR AIRPORT SVC Hiwot Moges  +1 (312) 919-0989 HIWOTM@ethiopianairlines.com
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA New York/Newark Senior Sales Representative Annie Khan +1-646-899-0052 NYCSALES@ethiopianairlines.com
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA New York/Newark Senior Sales Representative Ana Cristina Kalluf +1-646-899-0051 ETNYCSALES@ethiopianairlines.com
Pakistan Karachi Area Manager Yonas Fekade +92 21 3564 0058 yonasfk@ethiopianairlines.com
CHINA BEIJING MGR AIRPORT SVC Ararsa Nure 0086-139 1113 9497 ararsan@ethiopianairlines.com
CHINA GUANGZHOU MGR AIRPORT SVC MELAKU ZEWDU 0086-136-09725404 MelakuZE@ethiopianairlines.com
TOGO Lome MGR AIRPORT SVC ADDISSU YOHANNES 00234-8039759710 ADDISSUY@ethiopianairlines.com
MALI Bamako MGR AIRPORT SVC DAGNACHEW G/MEDHIN 22393361361 DagnachewGe@ethiopianairlines.com
ISRAEL TEL AVIV MGR AIRPORT SVC Yitbarke Goche 00972 39754096 YitbarekY@ethiopianairlines.com
MALAWI LILONGWE MGR AIRPORT SVC BUSA KENEA 265988290350 busak@ethiopianairlines.com
SAUDI ARABIA JEDDAH AREA MANAGER JEMAL ABRAR 96626524112/ 00966530463254 JemalA@Ethiopianairlines.com
SOMALIA Bossaso TRAFFIC & SALES MGR FRIEW ABRAHAM GELAW 00252 907 322 020 FriewA@ethiopianairlines.com;
ERITREA ASMARA MGR AIRPORT SVC BELACHEW ABEBE 00291 1 153949 belachewa@ethiopianairlines.com
ERITREA ASMARA AREA MANAGER MGR ALEMU DEBISSA 00291 7 112237 AlemuD@ethiopianairlines.com
HONG KONG SAR HONG KONG AREA MANAGER MESAY SHIFERAW +85239689030/30083642 MesayS@ethiopianairlines.com
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA New York/Newark Airport Manager NYC Fikade Zemedagegnehu +1-908-591-6400 Fikadez@ethiopianairlines.com
INDIA CHENNAI TRAFFIC & SALES MGR SELAMAWIT HAGOS 0091 – 8925471116// 0091-44-24330170 selamawith@ethiopianairlines.com;
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA Washington Manager Airport Services Binalfew Getachew +1-571-305-3094 binalfewg@ethiopianairlines.com
NORWAY OSLO TRAFFIC & SALES MGR BEKALU ASMARE 004740569785 BekaluA@ethiopianairlines.com;
SWEDEN STOCKHOLM ARLANDA MGR AIRPORT SVC Zelalem Menkir 0046 7 09556073 ZelalemMk@ethiopianairlines.com
DENMARK Copenhagen Area Manager Zebiba Miftah + 45 53 79 82 72 zebibam@ethiopianairlines.com
Italy Milan TRAFFIC & SALES MGR RAHEL ZERIHUN 00393423310718 RahelZr@ethiopianairlines.com;
INDIA Bangalore TRAFFIC & SALES MGR ADDISSU ERMIAS '+917760760444
GERMANY FRANKFURT AREA MANAGER Mr. Solomon Yadeta 0049 1711 472569
Russia Moscow Area Manager Michale Endale 007 910 479 34 30 MichaelEnd@ethiopianairlines.com
GREECE ATHENS AREA MANAGER TIGIST SEYOUM +306988007167 Tigistsy@ethiopianairlines.com
BURUNDI BUJUMBURA AREA MANAGER NAEMIN TSEGAYE 00257 7531 0310 NAEMINT@ethiopianairlines.com;
LEBANON BEIRUT MGR AIRPORT SVC Sofia Arebo 00961 81 745 244 SofiaA@ethiopianairlines.com
LEBANON BEIRUT AREA MANAGER SENAIT ATAKLET '00961 3 694 644 SenaitAt@ethiopianairlines.com
INDIA MUMBAI MANAGER AIRPORT SERVICE DANIEL MELAKU 9820142130
INDIA MUMBAI AREA MANAGER Bilen Arefaine 0091-9820142129 BilenA@ethiopianairlines.com
MALAWI BLANTYRE TRAFFIC & SALES MGR MISTERE TEKESTE 00265 882009925
SENEGAL DAKAR AREA MANAGER Samrawit Giragn (Mrs) +221 77 529 8324 Samrawitg@ethiopianairlines.com
SENEGAL DAKAR MGR AIRPORT SVC ADDIS ALEMAYEHU (Mrs) 221775298324 AddisALM@ethiopianairlines.com
CAMEROON DOUALA AREA MANAGER Wasihun Asres Tiruneh (Mr.) 00237-77937929 WasihunA@ethiopianairlines.com
CAMEROON DOUALA MGR AIRPORT SVC FASIKA ZEWDIE 00237-77117729 FasikaZ@ethiopianairlines.com
MALI BAMAKO AREA MANAGER ELIZABETH AMARE 00223 66765630 ElizabethAm@ethiopianairlines.com
SOUTH AFRICA CAPE TOWN TRAFFIC & SALES MGR Wondwossen Marou 0027636 922 790 WondwossenM@ethiopianairlines.com
INDIA DELHI MGR AIRPORT SVC Solomon Shimeles 0091-995 3976811 SolomonSh@ethiopianairlines.com
THAILAND BANGKOK MGR AIRPORT SVC EYERUSALEM GETACHEW 0066-818590428
INDIA DELHI TRAFFIC & SALES MGR Gizachew Melese 0091-981 113 9111 gizachewm@ethiopianairlines.com
TANZANIA DAR ES SALAAM MGR AIRPORT SVC TEWODROS ALEMU 00255-687-087912 tewodrosal@ethiopianairlines.com
BENIN COTONOU AREA MANAGER MELAT DANIEL 00229 64054232 MelatD@ethiopianairlines.com
TANZANIA DAR ES SALAAM AREA MANAGER SEBLE WOLDEMARIAM 00255-786-285899 seblew@ethiopianairlines.com
THAILAND BANGKOK AREA MANAGER Yemane Fitwi 0066-818251446 YemaneF@ethiopianairlines.com
GUINEA CONAKRY AREA MANAGER ASAMNEW ZEMEDKUN 00224620608716 ASAMNEWZ@ethiopianairlines.com
INDONESIA JAKARTA AREA MANAGER BEDASA EMIRU 00628118134961 BedasaE@ethiopianairlines.com;
FRANCE PARIS MGR AIRPORT SVC Masresha Agidew 0033 670819024 masreshaa@ethiopianairlines.com
FRANCE PARIS AREA MANAGER AMAN WOLE 0033 626664186 AmanW@ethiopianairlines.com
EGYPT CAIRO MGR AIRPORT SVC ALEM MEKONNEN 00-201-223233649 alemm@ethiopianairlines.com
EGYPT CAIRO AREA MANAGER YOSEPH BELAY 00-201-223233728 YosephB@ethiopianairlines.com;
CHAD NDJAMENA AREA MANAGER YONAS NIGUSSIE 00-235-66896226 YonasN@ethiopianairlines.com
NIGER NIAMEY AREA MANAGER YOHANNES BEKELE 00227-91856720 YohannesBt@ethiopianairlines.com
TANZANIA ZANZIBAR TRAFFIC & SALES MGR MATHIAS ADMASU 00255-774-417070 mathiasa@ethiopianairlines.com
CANADA TORONTO CHIEF TRANSP. AGENT SEBHAT GETAHUN 00141 69963384 YYZAPT@ethiopianairlines.com
CANADA TORONTO AREA MANAGER Mesfin Ashebir 001-416 988 7360 MesfinAS@ethiopianairlines.com
NAMIBIA WINDHOEK AREA MANAGER TSIGE GEBRESILASSIE 00264-818619838
AUSTRIA VIENNA AREA MANAGER Saba Gebremedhin 00436642188728
KENYA NAIROBI AREA MANAGER Seble Wongel Azene +254 722 510028 SeblewA@ethiopianairlines.com
ZIMBABWE VICTORIA FALLS AREA MANAGER HERMELLA GETACHEW +2632132841111 HermellaG@ethiopianairlines.com
MADAGASCAR ANTANANARIVO AREA MANAGER Hailu Hurji 261 34 07 637 95/ 00261 33 29 637 95 hailuh@ethiopianairlines.com
ISRAEL TEL AVIV CHIEF TRANSP. AGENT ELLENI BARUDA 00972 39754096
ISRAEL TEL AVIV AREA MANAGER Berhanu Kassa (Mr.) +972-52-267 0520/+972-3-797 1405 BerhanuK@ethiopianairlines.com
Equatorial Guinea MALABO AREA MANAGER TAYE EWNETU +240222671141 tayee@ethiopianairlines.com
SINGAPORE SINGAPORE AREA MANAGER Telila Deressa "+65-8811-4741 TELILAD@ethiopianairlines.com
KENYA NAIROBI MGR AIRPORT SVC Simeon Messele +254 722 518532 SimeonM@ethiopianairlines.com
SEYCHELLES MAHE ISLAND AREA MANAGER KASSAHUN TEFERA 00248 2 616 536 kassahuntef@ethiopianairlines.com
SAUDI ARABIA RIYADH TRAFFIC & SALES MGR MICHEAL MEZGEBO +252907 322 020 MichealMz@ethiopianairlines.com
CONGO REPUBLIC POINTE NOIRE TRAFFIC & SALES MGR ASRES TEKLE 00242-0692-81059 ASREST@ethiopianairlines.com
BURKINA FASO OUAGADOUGOU AREA MANAGER YOHANNES YIMER 00226-78785804// 00226-74510014 Yohannesym@ethiopianairlines.com
SOMALIA GAROWE TRAFFIC & SALES MGR TADIOS TIBEBU 00252907 322 020 tadiosti@ethiopianairlines.com
BOTSWANA GABORONE AREA MANAGER WONDWOSSEN GETANEH 26776243467 Wondwoseng@ethiopianairlines.com
GERMANY FRANKFURT MGR AIRPORT SVC Kifle Gutema 0049 176 402 51387 kifleg@ethiopianairlines.com
NIGERIA ABUJA MGR AIRPORT SVC MULUKEN SHIFERAW 00-234-8067551633 Mulukensf@ethiopianairlines.com;
NIGERIA ABUJA TRAFFIC & SALES MGR Abera Sisay 00-234-8032418516 AberaS@ethiopianairlines.com
CONGO DEM REP KINSHASA MGR AIRPORT SVC Mr. DAGNACHEW MENGISTU '243 817006589
CONGO DEM REP KINSHASA AREA MANAGER Tewolde Amanuel '+243 817 006 585
ITALY ROME MGR AIRPORT SVC YARED ABEBE 0039 34852 58567 YaredAB@ethiopianairlines.com
ITALY ROME AREA MANAGER YEMESRACH ALEMAYEHU 0039 3485258566 YemisrachAl@ethiopianairlines.com
ZAMBIA NDOLA TRAFFIC & SALES MGR MEAZA FANTAYE 260 954 081996 MeazaF@ethiopianairlines.com
TANZANIA KILIMANJARO TRAFFIC & SALES MGR Hawaz Kebede 00255-782-450224 HawazK@ethiopianairlines.com
SOUTH AFRICA JOHANNESBURG MGR AIRPORT SVC Addisu Woldemariam 2783325 3347 addisuwl@ethiopianairlines.com
MADAGASCAR NOSY BE TRAFFIC & SALES MGR Tadesse Tilahun 00261349249401// 00261339040187 tadessetl@ethiopianairlines.com
SOUTH AFRICA JOHANNESBURG AREA MANAGER Abel Yifru 27833251263 AbelY@ethiopianairlines.com
DJIBOUTI DJIBOUTI Manager Airport Services (Mr.) Awaju Bazezew +25377815479 AwajuB@ethiopianairlines.com
JAPAN TOKYO Area Manager Hailu WoldKidan 0081 70 1253 1837 HailuW@ethiopianairlines.com
DJIBOUTI DJIBOUTI AREA MANAGER (Mr.) Tewolde Amanuel +25377463068 TewoldeA@ethiopianairlines.com
SAUDI ARABIA JEDDAH MGR AIRPORT SVC Esmael Mohamed '00966555169501 EsmaelM@ethiopianairlines.com;
CAMEROON YAOUNDE TRAFFIC & SALES MGR Wondwossen Sileshi 00237-678780452 wondwossens@ethiopianairlines.com
TURKEY ISTANBUL AREA MANAGER Tadele Barega (Mr.) 905444888814 TadeleB@ethiopianairlines.com
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA CHICAGO Sales Manager Mid-West and Central USA Abdulaziz Surur 001 312 919 0989 AbdulazizSr@ethiopianairlines.com
KOREA REPUBLIC SEOUL AREA MANAGER Miretab Teklaye ++821041390607
FRANCE MARSEILLE TRAFFIC & SALES MGR WONDWOSSEN GETANEH 00393423310718 RahelZr@ethiopianairlines.com
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA WASHINGTON Regional Director USA Samson Arega 1-800-445-2733 samsonar@ethiopianairlines.com
MOZAMBIQUE MAPUTO MGR-Airport Services/ Operations-ET and ZU Mozambique Hawaz Kebede (Mr.) 00258 848 672917
ZIMBABWE HARARE AREA MANAGER YOHANNES GIRMA '263783909662 YohannesGa@ethiopianairlines.com
Somaliland HARGEISA AREA MANAGER YECHALE ASFAW 00252 2 4832350 YechaleA@ethiopianairlines.com;
MOZAMBIQUE MAPUTO AREA MANAGER YETINAYET MULUGETA 00258 847 135862 YetinayetM@ethiopianairlines.com
CONGO REPUBLIC BRAZZAVILLE MGR AIRPORT SVC ADDISU WOLDEMARIAM 00242-065080491
COMOROS MORONI AREA MANAGER ALEMTSEHAY MEKOYA 00269 3674397 AlemtsehayMk@ethiopianairlines.com
PHILIPPINES MANILA AREA MANAGER Mulugeta Zewdu 0063 917 887 9817 MulugetaZw@ethiopianairlines.com
ITALY MILAN MGR AIRPORT SVC FASIKA BIRHANU 00393423310718 FasikaB@ethiopianairlines.com
SWITZERLAND GENEVA AREA MANAGER Bekele Bayi Oda 41782543355 BekeleB@ethiopianairlines.com
CONGO REPUBLIC BRAZZAVILLE AREA MANAGER Abebayehu Tilahun +242065080490 AbebayehuT@ethiopianairlines.com
SOMALIA MOGADISHU AREA MANAGER KETEMA TILAHUN +252 682000888 KetemaT@ethiopianairlines.com
SAUDI ARABIA MEDINA A/TRAFFIC & SALES MGR Abdulfetah Ali +966563986175 ABDULFETAHAL@ethiopianairlines.com
OMAN MUSCAT AREA MANAGER Abrham Amiga +96824654220 AbrhamA@ethiopianairlines.com
CONGO DEM REP LUBUMBASHI TRAFFIC & SALES MGR MOHAMMED ABDULLAHI 00-243 970 15 15 19 MOHAMEDA@ethiopianairlines.com
BRAZIL SAO PAULO MGR AIRPORT SVC Tadele Birhanu +5511920153149 TADELEBI@ethiopianairlines.com
ARGENTINA BUENOS AIRES AREA MANAGER GUSTAVO ARMENTANO 0054 9 11 3198 1564 AMEZE@ethiopianairlines.com
KENYA MOMBASA TRAFFIC & SALES MGR Mrs. Addis Kassa 00254 714 618989 AddisK@ethiopianairlines.com
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA New York/Newark Sales Manager NYC Tigist Tefere +1-646-477-0042 TigistTe@ethiopianairlines.com
BRAZIL SAO PAULO AREA MANAGER Teshome Gebreselassie +551140635199 teshomegb@ethiopianairlines.com
NIGERIA ENUGU TRAFFIC & SALES MGR Zeleke Flate 00234 8141543740 ZelekeF@ethiopianairlines.com
NIGERIA LAGOS MGR AIRPORT SVC HENOK GIZACEHW 00234-8039759710 HenokGz@ethiopianairlines.com
UGANDA ENTEBBE MGR AIRPORT SVC Ermias Mulugeta +256752721130 ErmiasM@ethiopianairlines.com
NIGERIA LAGOS AREA MANAGER WONDWOSSEN BEYENE 00234-8038451111 WondwossenW@ethiopianairlines.com
BELGIUM BRUSSELS AREA MANAGER GEMECHIS TUJUBA 0032-498-629261 GemechistJ@ethiopianairlines.com
MALAWI LILONGWE AREA MANAGER Theodros Mahtemeselassie 00265999942734
UNITED KINGDOM LONDON MGR AIRPORT SVC YOHANNES DEMISSIE 0044-7535880955 YohannesDm@ethiopianairlines.com
UNITED KINGDOM LONDON AREA MANAGER HENOCK WOUBISHET 442089879086 henockw@ethiopianairlines.com
TOGO LOME AREA MANAGER BARNABAS MATHEWOS +22890044680 BarnabasM@ethiopianairlines.com
GABON LIBREVILLE AREA MANAGER Bamlak Getachew 00241-0532-2020 BamlakG@ethiopianairlines.com
ANGOLA LUANDA SALES MANAGER FIKER GETNET 244934956388 FikerG@ethiopianairlines.com
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES DUBAI MGR AIRPORT SVC Teshome Regassa 00971-55-823-3429
ANGOLA LUANDA AREA MANAGER Tilahun Tadesse 00244-929674636
KUWAIT KUWAIT AREA MANAGER Nega Ababor 00965-98855114 NegaA@ethiopianairlines.com
MALAYSIA KUALA LUMPUR AREA MANAGER Hussien Ali 0060-17 472 1030 /0060-11 1542 1030 HussienA@ethiopianairlines.com
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES DUBAI AREA MANAGER Aziza Mohammed 00-971-55-823-6119
SUDAN KHARTOUM MGR AIRPORT SVC HENOK GIRMA DINKU 00249-9123-07168 henokgrm@ethiopianairlines.com
SUDAN KHARTOUM AREA MANAGER WONDWOSSEN SILESHI 00249-9123-07986 WondwossenS@ethiopianairlines.com;
UNITED KINGDOM MANCHESTER TRAFFIC & SALES MGR Anteneh Fekadu 44-2087457936 antenehf@ethiopianairlines.com
UGANDA KAMPALA AREA MANAGER Meseret Tsegaye +256752745118 MeseretTs@ethiopianairlines.com
RWANDA KIGALI MGR AIRPORT SVC ASFAW ENGIDAWORK 00250-788320897 AsfawE@ethiopianairlines.com;
IRELAND DUBLIN Traffic and Sales DESTA DEMISSIE 0035-3879-877173// 0035-3838-423751 DestaDm@ethiopianairlines.com;
NIGERIA KANO TRAFFIC & SALES MGR LEALEM BIRARA 002348103846026 LealemBi@ethiopianairlines.com
SOUTH SUDAN JUBA MGR AIRPORT SVC Enderta Mesfin +211 929 703 066 EndertaM@ethiopianairlines.com
QATAR DOHA AREA MANAGER Surafel Saketa Geleta (Mr.) 00974-556-13620// 00974-305-01010 SurafelSa@ethiopianairlines.com
SOUTH SUDAN JUBA AREA MANAGER YARED MELAKU 211-927773498 YaredM@ethiopianairlines.com
SAUDI ARABIA DAMMAM TRAFFIC & SALES Jember Kedir "00966549156885
SPAIN MADRID AREA MANAGER Mrs. Mayte 00346 36977928 mayte@airlinesairmat.com
ZAMBIA LUSAKA AREA MANAGER Meron Hassen 00260-955 235 644 /00260-977 235 644
SWEDEN STOCKHOLM AREA MANAGER Surafel Worku 0046 7 02622268 SurafelW@ethiopianairlines.com;
GHANA ACCRA MGR AIRPORT SVC Abiy Solomon 00233 20 201 3588 AbiySol@ethiopianairlines.com
GHANA ACCRA AREA MANAGER ANILEY ESHETU 00233 20 201 1132 AnileyE@ethiopianairlines.com;
BELGIUM BRUSSELS MGR AIRPORT SVC ASHENAFI TIKU 0032-498-629261 AshenafiT@ethiopianairlines.com
BAHRAIN BAHRAIN AREA MANAGER Solomon Dawit 00973 3966 7083
IVORY COAST ABIDJAN AREA MANAGER Addisu Leykun 00225 05 06 15 83 AddisuLY@ethiopianairlines.com
IVORY COAST ABIDJAN MGR AIRPORT SVC Beniyam Ayalew 00225 05 06 32 94 BeniyamAy@ethiopianairlines.com
Ethiopian Airlines A Star Alliance Member