City Office
Address:Rua Rafael de Barros, 210 – 4º andar, Cj 41 Paraíso, São Paulo, SP CEP 04003-040 - Brazil
Phone:Reservation & Ticketing Office/Refund related calls
+55 11 4063 5199 


City Admin Office: 
+ 55 11 3411 1875

Area Manager: 
+55 11 99192 2337 

Global Call Center Toll free No
+55 113 181 3958
E-mailReservation & Ticketing Office:
Vendas.Sao@Aviareps.Com

City Admin Office:
Saoet@Ethiopianairlines.Com
Working hours09:00 – 18:00

 

 

 

Airport Office
CitySao Paulo
AddressGuarulhos International Airport
Phone:+55 11 2445 4157+ 55 11 7740 8156
E-Mail:Grupaxservices@Ethiopianairlines.Com
Alecior@Ethiopianairlines.Com

 

 

 

Cargo Office
AddressHae – Heavyweight Av. Dr. Cardoso 
De Melo, 1460 Sl 63 6º Andar Vila Olímpia - São Paulo-Sp
Phone:+55 (11) 3881 8735
+55 (11) 7777 6107
E-Mail:Alyne.Fukuda@Haegroup.Com

 

 

 

General Sales Agent
CountryBRASIL
Name of Aviareps OfficeAVIAREPS Assessoria em Turismo
Country ManagerMARCELO KAISER
Marketing and PR CoordinatorMs Luise Sanches
FinanceEzequiel Dos Santos
Reservations & TicketingMr Dalton Costa
Operating Hours09:00 - 18:00 (accessible to the public)
AddressRua Dr. Rafael de Barros, 120. – 4th Floor
PARAÍSO, São Paulo/SP CEP: 04003-041
Phone55 11 4063 5199
EmailsVendas.sao@aviareps.com
Mkaiser@aviareps.com