Ground Services


For your queries and more Information about our service, please contact Higher Officials, Department Managers, on duty Supervisors and Agents contact addresses

Tekle G/Yohannes

MANGING DIRECTOR GROUND SERVICES

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:     (251-11)-5178348 FAX (251-11) 6611474, 251911203436
E-MAIL:        TekleG@Ethiopianairlines.com

Girma Kebede

Director Ramp Service, Baggage Service and ULD Management

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:       (251-11) 5178565 MOB: (251-911) 203444
E-MAIL:          girmak@Ethiopianairlines.com

Kifle Gutema

A/Director Passenger Services Section

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:       (251-11) 5178320 MOB: (251-911) 203432
E-MAIL:          KifleG@ethiopianairlines.com

Yeshitela W.Giorgis

MANAGER 

OTHER AIRLINES HANLDING SERVICES AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:     (251-11)-5174502 FAX (251-11) 6611474 CELL 251911255285
E-MAIL:         YeshitelaW@Ethiopianairlines.com

Wondimagegn Abateneh

TEAM LEADER

CUSTOMER AIRLINES HANDLING
ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:     (251-11) 5174505 MOB: (251-911) 501248
E-MAIL:        WondimagegnA@Ethiopianairlines.com
                   CustomerAirlinesHandling@ethiopianairlines.com

Endeshaw Tekle

Sr. CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT

CUSTOMER AIRLINES HANDLING
ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:     (251-11) 5174505 MOB: (251-911) 501248
E-MAIL:        EndeshawT@Ethiopianairlines.com
                   CustomerAirlinesHandling@ethiopianairlines.com

Wondwossen Marou

MANAGER PASSENGER SERVCIES –  DAY

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:  (251-11) 5178320   MOB: (251-911) 203432
E-MAIL:     WondwossenM@ethiopianairlines.com

Getu Chebud 

A/MANAGER PASSENGER SERVCIES –NIGHT

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:  (251-11) 5178320 MOB: (251-930) 012715
E-MAIL:     GetuC@ethiopianairlines.com

Wondwossen Maru

MANAGER RAMP SERVICE……… DAY

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:     (251-11) 5178399 MOB: (251-911) 522711
E-MAIL:         Wondwossenm@Ethiopianairlines.com

Teshome Regassa

A/MANAGER RAMP SERVICE……… NIGHT

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:     (251-11) 5178399 MOB: (251-911)516307
E-MAIL:         TeshomeR@Ethiopianairlines.com

Daniel Melaku

MANAGER CENTRAL BAGGAGE TRACING

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:      (251-11) 5178806 MOB: (251-911) 203445
E-MAIL:         DanielMel@Ethiopianairlines.com

Amehayesus Habte

A/MANAGER GSE/ULD MANAGEMENT

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:      (251-11) 5178382 MOB: (251-911) 223436
E-MAIL:         AmehayesusH@Ethiopianairlines.com

Yitbarek Gochel

MANAGER ADD HUB QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM & SAFETY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:        (251-11) 5174399 MOB: (251-911) 522708
E-MAIL:           YitbarekY@Ethiopianairlines.com


Subscription
Get the best of Ethiopian offers and news.
Subscribe Now