Ground Services


For your queries and more Information about our service, please contact Higher Officials, Department Managers, on duty Supervisors and Agents contact addresses

Tekle G/Yohannes

Managing Director Ground Services

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:     
(251-11)-5178348 FAX (251-11) 6611474
E-MAIL:        
TekleG@Ethiopianairlines.com

Girma Kebede

Director ADD HUB Operation  

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:       (251-11) 5178565
E-MAIL:          
girmak@Ethiopianairlines.com

Fikade Zemedagegnehu 

Manager Passenger Service –Day

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:  (251-11) 5178320
E-MAIL:     
Fikadez@ethiopianairlines.com

Dereje Derero

Manager Passenger Service –Night

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:  (251-11) 5178320
E-MAIL:     
DEREJED@ethiopianairlines.com

Wondwossen Marou

Manager Arrival & Transit   

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:       (251-11) 5178320
E-MAIL:          WondwossenM@ethiopianairlines.com

Yeshitela W.Georgis

Manager Customer Airlines Handling Services & Business Development

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:     (251-11)-5174502 FAX (251-11) 6611474
E-MAIL:        
YeshitelaW@Ethiopianairlines.com

Wondimagegn Abateneh

Customer Airlines Handling Representative  

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:     (251-11) 5174505
E-MAIL:        
CustomerAirlinesHandling@ethiopianairlines.com

Solomon Worku

Customer Airlines Handling Representative  

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:     (251-11) 5174505
E-MAIL:        
CustomerAirlinesHandling@ethiopianairlines.com

Addisu Yohannes

Manager Central Baggage Tracing

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:     (251-11) 5178806
E-MAIL:        
ADDISSUY@ethiopianairlines.com

Teshome Regassa

Manager Ramp Service - Day

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:     (251-11) 5178399
E-MAIL:        
TeshomeR@Ethiopianairlines.com

Daniel Melaku

Manager Ramp Services - Night 

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:      (251-11) 5178399
E-MAIL:        
DanielMel@Ethiopianairlines.com

Yitbarek Gochel

Manager ADD HUB Quality Management System & Safety Management System  

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:        (251-11) 5174399
E-MAIL:          
YitbarekY@Ethiopianairlines.com

Amehayesus Habte

Manager GSE/ULD Management 

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:      (251-11) 5174415
E-MAIL:        
AmehayesusH@Ethiopianairlines.com

Yonas Nigussie

Team Leader GSE/ULD Management

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:      (251-11) 5178382
E-MAIL:        
YonasN@ethiopianairlines.com

Fissehaye Kidane

Manager HR and Finance – Ground Services

ETHIOPIAN AIRLINES P.O.BOX 1755, ADDIS ABABA, ETHIOPIA
TEL: OFF:      (251-11) 5178382
E-MAIL:    
FissehayeK@ethiopianairlines.com


Subscription
Get the best of Ethiopian offers and news.
Subscribe Now