About us


We have a categorized list of essential contact information of our headquarters - in Addis Ababa.

For issues related to cargo operation

Director ADD-HUB cargo traffic handling 
Mr. Merid Benti
Tel:+251115178054
Email: MeridB@ethiopianairlines.com

For issues related to airline marketing training


TELEPHONE : +251-11-517 8342/517 8372 
FAX : +251-11-661 1474 
EMAIL : Instructor-Res@ethiopianairlines.com

For any compliment and complaint on Ethiopian Airlines services

ADDRESS: 
     Ethiopian Airlines, 
     Airport Enterprise Building, Ground Floor, 
     Addis Ababa, Ethiopia 
TELEPHONE :  +251 11 896 1320 
FAX : +251-11- 661 1474 
EMAIL : CustomerRelations@ethiopianairlines.com

For problems related to Online Booking


TELEPHONE : +251-11-517 8759 
FAX : +251-11-661 1474 
EMAIL : OnlineBooking@ethiopianairlines.com

Ethiopian Airlines Corporate Communications Office


TELEPHONE : +251-11-517 8165 / 517 8529 / 517 8907 /517 8913 
FAX : +251-11-661 1474 
EMAIL :CorporateCommunication@ethiopianairlines.com

For issues related to flight reservations please contact:


TELEPHONE :   +251-11-665 6666, +251 115 178 231/558/547/893/945/949/987 
FAX :   +251-11-661 1474 
EMAIL :   Reservation@ethiopianairlines.com

For any enquires related to Flight Schedules, Charter Services and Aircraft Lease


TELEPHONE : +251-11-663 1214 
FAX : +251-11-661 1474
Email -  
- Passenger charter and Lease: Charter@ethiopianairlines.com
- Passenger Schedules: PAXSchedules@ethiopianairlines.com

For issues related to Ethiopian Frequent Flyer Program


TELEPHONE : 
     Customer Support : +251118961321 or +251118961323 
     Manager Loyalty Operations: +251-11- 896-2422
EMAIL : ShebaMiles@ethiopianairlines.com

For issues related to Maintenance & Engineering services, Ethiopian Multi-National Aviation Training School (Pilot Training, Aviation Technician Training and more...) 767 / 757 simulator training


TELEPHONE : +251-11-661 5272 
FAX : +251-11-661 1738 
EMAIL : Mkttech@ethiopianairlines.com

For general comments on Ethiopian website


TELEPHONE : +251-11-517 8913 
FAX : +251-11-661 1474 
EMAIL : Webmaster@ethiopianairlines.com


Subscription
Get the best of Ethiopian offers and news.
Subscribe Now