Our regional and area managers are happy to help you. You may contact them with the below address.

City Name  Title E-mail Mobile 
Abidjan, Ivory Coast Tadele Barega Area Manager TadeleB@ethiopianairlines.com; 00225 05 06 15 83
Abuja, Nigeria Tilahun  Tadesse Traffic & Sales Mgr TilahunTd@ethiopianairlines.com; 00-234-8032418516
Abuja, Nigeria Sebhat Eshetu Mgr Airport Svc SebhatE@ethiopianairlines.com; 00-234-8067551633
Accra, Ghana Genet W/Michael Area Manager GenetWl@ethiopianairlines.com; 00233 20 201 1132
Accra, Ghana Tsegaye Assefa Mgr Airport Svc Tsegayea@ethiopianairlines.com; 00233 20 201 3588 
Antananarivo,
Madagascar
Michael Bekele Area Manager MichaelBK@ethiopianairlines.com 00261 34 07 637 95
00261 33 29 637 95
Asmara, Eritrea Elizabeth Hailu Area Manager ElizabethH@ethiopianairlines.com; +291 7 112237
Asmara, Eritrea Yohannes Demissie  Mgr Airport Svc YohannesDm@ethiopianairlines.com; 00291 7112289
Bahrain, Bahrain Ayda Desta Area Manager AydaD@ethiopianairlines.com; 00973 38874689
Bamako, Mali Henok Getaneh Area Manager HenokGt@ethiopianairlines.com; 00223 20226036
Bangkok, Thailand Alem Bayou Area Manager AlemBy@ethiopianairlines.com; 0066-818251446
Bangkok, Thailand Mellat Billilign Mgr Airport Svc TadesseHM@ethiopianairlines.com; 0066-818590428
Beijing, China Yared Berta Area Manager Yaredb@ethiopianairlines.com; 0086-138 1041 8635
Beijing, China Dawit Girma Mgr Airport Svc DawitG@ethiopianairlines.com; 0086-139 1113 9497
Beirut, Lebanon Amanuel Yohannes Area Manager AmanuelY@ethiopianairlines.com; 00961 3 694 644
Beirut, Lebanon Emebet Darsema Mgr Airport Svc EmebetD@ethiopianairlines.com; 00961 81652530
Blantyre, Malawi Nessebho Hailu Traffic & Sales Mgr NessebhoH@ethiopianairlines.com; 00265 882009925
Brazzaville, Congo Republic Elias Ketema Area Manager EliasKT@ethiopianairlines.com; 00242-065080490 
Brazzaville, Congo Republic Muluken Amare Mgr Airport Svc MULUKENAM@ethiopianairlines.com; 00242-065080491
Brussels, Belgium Taye Kenenisa Area Manager Tayeke@ethiopianairlines.com; 0032-498-629261
Bujumbura, Burundi Solomon Workneh Area Manager SolomonWo@ethiopianairlines.com; 00257 7531 0310
Cairo, Egypt Abdulhakim Miftuh Area Manager AbdulhakimM@ethiopianairlines.com; 00-201- 223233728
Cairo, Egypt Worku Abebe Mgr Airport Svc WorkuA@ethiopianairlines.com; 00-201-223233649
Cape Town, South Africa Mekdes Aberra Traffic & Sales Mgr MekdesA@ethiopianairlines.com; 27810151875
Chengdu, China Tilahun Alemayehu Traffic & Sales Mgr TilahunAl@ethiopianairlines.com 0086-138-80040420
Chicago, Il Yonas Asfaw Traffic & Sales Mgr YONASAS@ethiopianairlines.com; +1 (312) 919 0989
Conakry, Guinea Kinfemichael Shegutie Area Manager KinfemichaelS@ethiopianairlines.com; 224664213319
Cotonou, Benin Martha Almazu Area Manager MarthaAl@ethiopianairlines.com; 00229 64054232
Dakar, Senegal Mekuannint Gessesse Area Manager Mekuanintg@ethiopianairlines.com; 00 221 77 5298324
Dakar, Senegal  Minasae Aklilu Mgr Airport Svc Minasaeak@ethiopianairlines.com; 221775298324
Dammam, Saudi Arabia Ibrahim Hassen Traffic & Sales Mgr IbrahimH@ethiopianairlines.com; 00966 559540076
Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania Dahlak Teferi Area Manager DahlakT@ethiopianairlines.com; 00255-786-285899    
Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania Biersabieh G/Mariam Mgr Airport Svc BiersabiehG@ethiopianairlines.com; 00255-786-285898  
Delhi, India Kirubel Shitahun Traffic & Sales Mgr KirubelS@ethiopianairlines.com; 0091-981 113 9111  
Delhi, India Tamirat Haileyesus Mgr Airport Svc TamiratHi@ethiopianairlines.com; 0091-995 3976811
Djibouti,
Djibouti
Mulugeta Admasu Mgr Airport Svc MulugetaAd@ethiopianairlines.com; 00253-778-15479
Doha, Qatar Tehetena Zelleke Area Manager TehetenaZ@ethiopianairlines.com; 00974-556-13620
00974-305-01010
Douala, Cameroon Tesfaye Girma Area Manager TesfayeG@ethiopianairlines.com; 00237-77937929
Douala, Cameroon Brutayit Girma Mgr Airport Svc BrutayitG@ethiopianairlines.com; 00237-77117729
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Ali Mohammed Area Manager AliM@ethiopianairlines.com; 00-971-55-823-6119
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Yonas Gebre Mgr Airport Svc Yonasg@ethiopianairlines.com; 00971-55-823-3429
Dublin, Ireland Meseret Tekalign Area Manager MeseretTk@ethiopianairlines.com; 0035-3879-877173
Dublin, Ireland Fasil Admassu Mgr Airport Svc FasilA@ethiopianairlines.com; 0035-3838-423751
Enugu, Nigeria Solomon Mekonnen Traffic & Sales Mgr SolomonMkn@ethiopianairlines.com; 00234 8141543740
Frankfurt,
Germany
Thomas G/Yohannes Area Manager ThomasG@ethiopianairlines.com; 0049 1711 472569
Frankfurt,
Germany
Dawit Teshome Mgr Airport Svc Dawitt@ethiopianairlines.com; '0049 176 402 51387
Gaborone,
Botswana
Mesay Ayalew Area Manager MesayA@ethiopianairlines.com; 26776243467
Geneva,
Switzerland
Hailegebriel Tadesse Area Manager hailegebrelt@ethiopianairlines.com; 41782543355
Goma,
Congo Dem Rep
Bezakulu Alemneh Traffic & Sales Mgr BezakuluA@ethiopianairlines.com; 00243 851 593 238
00243 973  487 778
Guangzhou, China Mehari Assefa Traffic & Sales Mgr meharia@ethiopianairlines.com; 0086-135-00026741
Guangzhou, China Aregash Demissie Mgr Airport Svc Aregashd@ethiopianairlines.com; 0086-136-09725404 
Harare,
Zimbabwe
Alebachew Akalu Area Manager AlebachewA@ethiopianairlines.com; 00 263-712-213933
Hargeisa,
 Somalia
Estifanous Welkema Area Manager EstifanousW@ethiopianairlines.com; 00252 2 4832350
Hong Kong,
Hong Kong S A R
Yodit Fikre Traffic & Sales Mgr YoditF@ethiopianairlines.com; 00852-63485863
Istanbul,
Turkey
Fakiha Abdurahman Area Manager FakihaA@ethiopianairlines.com; 00542 724 1399
Jakarta, Indonesia Zebiba Miftah Area Manager ZebibaM@ethiopianairlines.com; 0062 8111765656
Jeddah,
Saudi Arabia
Baharoon Mohammed  A/Area Manager BaharoonM@ethiopianairlines.com; 00966-505641203
00966 502112444
Jeddah,
Saudi Arabia
Abdulkafi Abdulmalik Mgr Airport Svc ABDULKAFIA@ethiopianairlines.com; 00966  535050521
Johannesburg,
South Africa
Abel Alemu Area Manager Abela@ethiopianairlines.com; 0027-83-325-1263
Johannesburg,
South Africa
Minaleshewa Kassa Mgr Airport Svc MinaleS@ethiopianairlines.com; 0027-83-325 3347
Juba,
South Sudan
Tsemru Alemu Area Manager TsemruA@ethiopianairlines.com 00211-927-773498
Kaduna,
Nigeria
Abel Woldemariam Traffic & Sales Mgr ABELWL@ethiopianairlines.com; 00234 806 755 1633
Kampala,
 Uganda
Abebe Angessa Area Manager abebean@ethiopianairlines.com; 00256 752 745118
Kampala,
 Uganda
Maedot Yemaneberhan Mgr Airport Svc MaedotY@ethiopianairlines.com; 00256 752 721130 
Kano,
 Nigeria
Kbretsyon  Amsalu   Traffic & Sales Mgr KibretsionA@ethiopianairlines.com; 2348103846026
Khartoum,
 Sudan
Aynalem Abebe Area Manager AynalemA@ethiopianairlines.com; 00249-9123-07986
Khartoum,
 Sudan
Getachew G.Mariam Mgr Airport Svc GetachewG@ethiopianairlines.com; 00249-9123-07168
Kigali,
Rwanda
Tadesse Endashaw Area Manager TadesseE@ethiopianairlines.com; 00250-788-562469
Kilimanjaro,
Tanzania
Fitsimt Dejene Traffic & Sales Mgr FitsimtD@ethiopianairlines.com; 00255-782-450224
Kinshasa,
Congo Dem Rep
Elias Teshome Area Manager Eliasts@ethiopianairlines.com; 00243 - 817006588 
Kinshasa,
Congo Dem Rep
Asnake Wolde Mgr Airport Svc AsnakeW@ethiopianairlines.com; 00243 - 817006589 
Kisangani, Congo Dem Rep Dawit Mesfin Traffic & Sales Mgr DawitMesfin@ethiopianairlines.com 00243 823089727
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  Osman Habib Area Manager OsmanH@ethiopianairlines.com; 0060-17 472 1030
0060-11 1542 1030
Kuwait,
Kuwait
Samson Arega Area Manager SamsonAr@ethiopianairlines.com; 00965-98855114
Lagos,
Nigeria 
Firiehiwot Mekonnen Area Manager FiriehiwotM@ethiopianairlines.com; 00234-8038451111
Lagos,
Nigeria 
Zeresenay Belay Mgr Airport Svc ZeresenayB@ethiopianairlines.com; 00234-8039759710
Libreville,
Gabon
Amare Berhanu Area Manager AMAREB@ethiopianairlines.com; 00241-0532-2020
Lilongwe,
Malawi
Rodas Teferi Area Manager RodasT@ethiopianairlines.com; 00265-888-842734
Lome,
Togo
Abeba Sileshi Area Manager AbebaS@ethiopianairlines.com; 00228-92 33 83 73
Lome,
Togo
Elias Gebremedhin Mgr Airport Svc EliasG@ethiopianairlines.com; 00228 90044680
London,
United Kingdom
Michael Yohannes Area Manager MichaelYh@ethiopianairlines.com; 0044-786-0705107
London,
United Kingdom
Binalfew Getachew Mgr Airport Svc BinalfewG@ethiopianairlines.com; 0044-790-4436652
Los Angeles, Ca Sasahulish Laeke Traffic & Sales Mgr SasahulishL@ethiopianairlines.com; 001 310 946 9612
Luanda,
Angola
Yinnesu Fekadeneh Area Manager YinnesuF@ethiopianairlines.com; 00244-912-215683
Luanda,
Angola
Wubneh Mamo Mgr Airport Svc WubnehM@ethiopianairlines.com; 00244-914-526675 
Lubumbashi, Congo Dem Rep Shawul Geneti Traffic & Sales Mgr ShawulG@ethiopianairlines.com; 00-243 970 15 15 19
Lusaka, Zambia Tigist Eshetu Area Manager Tigiste@ethiopianairlines.com; 00260-955 235 644
00260-977 235 644
Madrid,
Spain
Mrs. Mayte Area Manager mayte@airlinesairmat.com 00346 28851781
0034914015701 
Mahe Island, Seychelles Meron Tsegaye Area Manager Meront@ethiopianairlines.com; 00248 2 616 536
Malabo,
Equatorial Guin
Mulualem Wossen Area Manager MulualemW@ethiopianairlines.com; 00240-222671141
Manila,
Philippines
Solomon Bekele Area Manager SolomonB@ethiopianairlines.com; 0063 917 887 9817
Maputo,
Mozambique
Daniel Tsige Area Manager DanielT@ethiopianairlines.com; 00258 847 135862
Maputo,
Mozambique
Samuel Woudu Mgr Airport Svc SamuelW@ethiopianairlines.com; 00258 848 672917
Mbuji-Mayi,
Congo Dem Rep
Andinet Ayichew Traffic & Sales Mgr ANDINETA@ethiopianairlines.com 00-243 822048389
Milan,
Italy
Negus Meressa Mgr Airport Svc NEGUSM@ethiopianairlines.com; 393423310718
Mombasa,
Kenya
Ibrahim Temam Traffic & Sales Mgr IbrahimT@ethiopianairlines.com; 00254 714 618989
Moroni,
Comoros
Henok Eyassu Area Manager HenokE@ethiopianairlines.com; 00269 3674397 
Mumbai, India Tadesse Tilahun Area Manager TadesseT@ethiopianairlines.com; 0091-9820142129
Mumbai, India Eyob Adnew Mgr Airport Svc EyobAD@ethiopianairlines.com; 0091-9820142130
Muscat,
Oman
Sami Muctar Area Manager samim@ethiopianairlines.com; 0096-893-891448
Nairobi,
Kenya
Yilma Goshu Area Manager yilmaG@ethiopianairlines.com; 00254 722 510028
Nairobi,
Kenya
Alemtsehay Mekonnen  Mgr Airport Svc AlemtsehayM@ethiopianairlines.com; 00254 722  518532
Ndjamena,
Chad
Ashenafi Bedasso Area Manager AshenafiB@ethiopianairlines.com; 00-235-66896226
Ndola,
Zambia
Dagmawi Dechasa Traffic & Sales Mgr DagmawiD@ethiopianairlines.com; 00260 954 081996
00260 979 229872
Newark, Nj Million Legesse Traffic & Sales Mgr MillionL@ethiopianairlines.com 001-973 353 0222
Niamey,
Niger
Kalid Jemal Area Manager Kalidj@ethiopianairlines.com 00227-91856720 
Nossi-Be,
Madagascar
Tamirat Negash Traffic & Sales Mgr TamratN@ethiopianairlines.com; 261339040187
Oslo,
Norway 
Mussie Fitehamlak Area Manager MussieF@ethiopianairlines.com; 4748401307
Ouagadougou,
Burkina Faso
Desalegn Kebede Area Manager DesalegnK@ethiopianairlines.com; 00226-78785804
00226-74510014
Paris,
France
Nebiat H.Michael Area Manager NebiatH@ethiopianairlines.com; 0033 77 63 14 248
Pointe Noire,
Congo Republic
Endalew Aweke Traffic & Sales Mgr EndalewA@ethiopianairlines.com; 00242-0692-81059
Riyadh,
Saudi Arabia
Ezedin Birhanu Traffic & Sales Mgr EzedinB@ethiopianairlines.com; 00966-505217168
Rome,
Italy
Bisrat Yared Area Manager bisraty@ethiopianairlines.com; 0039 3485258566
Rome,
Italy
Dawit Mekonnen Mgr Airport Svc DawitMk@ethiopianairlines.com; '0039 34852 58567
Sao Paulo,
Brazil
Girum Abebe Area Manager GirumA@ethiopianairlines.com; 5511991922337
Seoul,
Korea Republic
Rahel Tegegn Area Manager rahelt@ethiopianairlines.com; 0082 10 4139 0607
Shanghai,
China
Eshetu Fekadu Traffic & Sales Mgr EshetuF@ethiopianairlines.com; 0086 136 6161 6645
Singapore,
Singapore
Shimeles Arage Area Manager ShimelesA@ethiopianairlines.com; 0065-91688584
Stockholm,
Sweden
Nega Weldu Area Manager Negaw@ethiopianairlines.com; 0046 7 02622268 
Tel Aviv
Israel
Fasika Ketema Area Manager FasikaK@ethiopianairlines.com; 00972-52-267-0520
Tokyo,
 Japan
Ashenafi Yirga Area Manager AshenafiY@ethiopianairlines.com; 0081 70 1253 1837 
Toronto On,
 Canada
Birhan Abate Area Manager BirhanA@ethiopianairlines.com; 001-416 988 7360
Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe Hela Alemayehu Traffic & Sales Mgr Helaa@ethiopianairlines.com; 00-263712837246
Vienna,
 Austria
Biniam Addisu Area Manager BiniamA@ethiopianairlines.com; 436642188728
Washington, Dc Nigusu Worku Area Manager NigusuW@ethiopianairlines.com; 001-917-796-9068
Washington, Dc Eskedar Seyoum Mgr Airport Svc EskedarS@ethiopianairlines.com; 001-571-599-0612 
Windhoek,
 Namibia
Afework Yibrah Area Manager AfeworkY@ethiopianairlines.com 00264-818619838
Yaounde,
Cameroon
Bezawit Mengesha Traffic & Sales Mgr BezawitMe@ethiopianairlines.com; 00237-678780452
Zanzibar,
 Tanzania
Bethlehem Getachew Traffic & Sales Mgr BethlehemG@ethiopianairlines.com; 00255-774-417070