Delhi ( DEL )

DEL
 

City Guide, Delhi


Delhi, officially the National Capital Territory of Delhi (NCT),is the largest metropolis by area and the second-largest metropolis by population in India. It is the eighth largest metropolis in the world by population with 16.7 million inhabitants in the Territory as of the 2011 Census.


Tourist Attraction


Delhi the capital of India is a modern city with a historic past. A tour of Delhi will provide the visitor with much to see and admire from Mughal monuments to modern malls, from traditional arts and crafts to trendy fashion shows, from skyscrapers to parks and gardens - Delhi is a city that combines the historic and the modern in its own unique way.


Culture and entertainment


Delhi culture is very rich and diverse. Deep entrenched in Indian culture with western influence makes the city very enthralling. Cultural multiplicity makes the capital affluent in culture. Anyone can feel empathy with this elegant city which has the most diverse culture in the country.

Over a period of time, Delhi has developed many new multiplexes and cinema halls. These cinema halls screen latest Hollywood and Bollywood movies. For music lovers, Delhi offers classical music both Indian and Western to Indi - Pop.


Shopping


Shopping in Delhi is one of the most pleasurable and exciting experiences among shopping freaks. There is a vast array of shopping markets in and around Delhi. Visitors from all over India as well as abroad enjoy their shopping at Delhi. Shopping ranges from jewelries, carpets, invaluable stones to bamboo works, handicrafts, garments, potteries and so on. The three major shopping spots in Delhi are the Connaught Place, Karol Bagh and Chandni Chowk markets.


Delhi Map



For Reservations, Sales, arrival/departure, ShebaMiles, and other enquiries
Toll free 0008001007947  (24/7 available)
Mumbai Ticket Office:91 22 28395247 (09:00 to 17:00 hours MON to FRI)
Ethiopian Airlines (14000011) Ticket Office
Address: 104 Windfall, Sahar Plaza Complex,
Andheri Kurla Road Chakala
Andheri East, Mumbai 400 059
E-mail: bomres@ethiopianairlines.com
Tel: 28395247
Reservations: Res: Toll Free 0008001007947
Accounts: 28395026
Sales: 28395468
Admin: 28395245
Mumbai Airport Office Ethiopian Airlines (14000125)
City: Mumbai
Address: E8 – 3060 Level 3
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport
New Terminal 2B, Sahar Road, Andheri East Mumbai 400 099
Phone: 66859410 / 66859411/ 28366700 Ext 3514
Fax: 66859412
E-mail: narendrak@ethiopianairlines.com
Mumbai Cargo Office Ethiopian Airlines
City: Mumbai
Address: New Heavy Import Warehouse, 2nd Floor Sahar Cargo Complex Sahar, 
Andheri East Mumbai 400 099
Phone: 26828415 / 26828416 Fax:26828417
E-mail: bomcgo@ethiopianairlines.com
Delhi Airport Office Ethiopian Airlines
City: Delhi
Address: Room no -7,Ground level-IV,Terminal III,IGI Airport New Delhi 110 037
E-mail: Delapt@ethiopianairlines.com
Phone: 49638656 /657 /658 Fax: 49638656
Duty Manager -9811412414
Cargo: Tel :25653739/40
E-mai:Delcgo@ethiopianairlines.com

Web # www.rhythmgroupbd.com

General Sales Agents(GSA) in India
Company BENZY HOLIDAYS PVT LTD (OVQ 14389141)
City: Ahmedabad
Address: 101 Crystal Arcade, C. G. Road, Navrangpura Ahmedabad 380 006
Phone: (079) 26403525, 30013430/32 26404557
E-mail: reservations@benzyethiopian.com & accounts.amd@benzyethiopian.com
Sales Executive Kaushik Mehta 07820003525 sales@benzyethiopian.com
Admin Incharge Shoba Kokate 09920213661 shobha@akbartravels.in
Executive Director Iqbal Mody 09923798441 iqbalmody@benzyholidays.co.in
Company EXPLORE HIMALAYA TRAVEL INC.
City: Nepal
Address: Amrit Marg, Bhagawan Bahal, Thamel, Kathmandu, Nepal GPO Box: 4902
Phone: 00977 1 4423370, 4418100, 4418400, 4413734 Fax: 00977 1 4412888
Mg Dir: Mr. Hari Man Lama, Mobile: 977-1-4414739/ 4005043 /4
Email:hml@igc.com.np
Presidant: Mr. Suman Pandey
Mobile: 00977 9851020294
Email:suman@explorehimalaya.com
Sales Manager: Mr. Rajendra Adhikari
Mobile: 00977 9851074314
Email:rajendra@explorehimalaya.com
Counter Supervisor: Ms. Sudha Baniya
Mobile: 00977 9841500723
Email:sudha@explorehimalaya.com
Company LEONARD TRAVELS PVT LTD (WJX 14383423)
Address: Tej House 1st floor, 5 Mahatma Gandhi Road Pune 411 001
Phone: (020) 41227999/ 26056451/ 26131647 Accounts: 41210069
Fax: (020) 26130782
Manager: Kajal Bhojwani
Mobile: 9325066588/ 7620099991 Karan: 9860401352
E-mail: kajal@leonardtravels.com;
Karan Bhojwani <karan.l.bhojwani@gmail.com>
Campany RHYTHM TOURS & TRAVELS LTD
Address: 49,Motijheel C/A, Shapla Bhaban, 4th Floor,Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
Phone: +88 02 59160681,
+88 02 59160682
Managing Director: Shohag Hossain,Managing Director
Mob:+8801746786356,
Email:shohag@rhythmgroupbd.com, dhakagsa@ethiopianairlines.com
Palash Saha,
Mob: +8801714035422,
Email: palash@rhythmgroupbd.com
Nazmul Abdeen,
Mob: +8801711144788,
Email: nazmul@rhythmgroupbd.com
Website: www.rhythmgroupbd.com
Company VMS AVIATION AIR SERVICES (PVT) LTD (UBN 07300171)
Address: MEEWELLA BUILDING 1ST FLOOR (COLOMBO WING),
NO.329, GALLE ROAD COLOMBO - 04
SRI LANKA 00400
Phone: 0094 11 4366990
Fax: 0094 11 2580737
E-mail: vikky@vmstravels.net 0094777752328
ethiopiancmb@vmstravels.net
thilanka@vmstravels.net 0094712780802
Company SHARAF CARGO PVT LTD (Cargo)
Address: Unit-B,2nd Floor, Air Cargo Complex,Old Airport, Ahmedabad 380 004, Gujarat, India
Sales Manager: Name:Mr. Dharmesh Panchal
Tel: +91 79 65244080(D)
Fax : +91 79 26554296
Cell:+91 9898060627
Email:panchal@in.sharafcargo.com
Senior Executive: Mr. Deepak Bhatia
Tel :+91 79 6524 4081(D)
Fax:+91 79 2655 4296
Cell:+91 96625 39187
E-mail: bhatia@in.sharafcargo.com
Business Development Manager: Mrs. Nomita Kothari
Cell: +91 9820332154
Email: nomitakothari@in.sharafcargo.com

STIC TRAVEL GROUP
Company STIC TRAVELS PVT. LTD (RZQ 14381496)
Address: Alps Building, 1st floor 56 Janpath, New Delhi – 110001
Phone: (011) 23312304 / 23320845
Fax: (011) 23329235
Contact : Ms Mahlet Kebede: Mob: 09811139111 Email: MahletK@ethiopianairlines.com
Mr Sandeep Kumar Meena :Mob 9910061099 ,etsales.del@sticgroup.com
Ms Kalpana Ganju : etreservation.del@sticgroup.com
Mr Anil Sethi : Mob 09811051980 anil.sethi@sticgroup.com
Company STIC TRAVELS PVT. LTD (WKG 14000114)
Address: No 3-5-874/A, Ground floor, Vipanchi Estate,
Hyderguda, Hyderabad – 500029, Andhra Pradesh
Manager Sales: Mr. Khaja Hasanuddin,
Mobile:9866353039
Email: hasan.k@sticgroup.com
Phone: (040) 66618755 / 23231451 / 23210131
Fax: (040) 66612966
E-mail: hyderabad@sticgroup.com
Company STIC TRAVELS PVT. LTD (WIG 14000243)
Address: Unit No. 9/2, Queens Road,Bangalore - 560001
Mgr. Sales : Ms. Sharmila Bijoy,
Mobile: 7760069327
Email:sharmila.bijoy@sticgroup.com
Phone: (080) 43587900/ 22202408/22256194/22269182/41235446
Fax: (080) 22202409
E-mail: bangalore@sticgroup.com
Company STIC TRAVELS PVT. LTD (WHQ 14000151)
Address: The Legacy, 25A, Shakespeare Sarani,
Kolkata - 700017 (West Bengal)
Phone: +91-33-22890440, 22890441, 22890442
E-mail: kolkata@sticgroup.com
Mgr. Sales : Mr. Ananda Binayak,
Mobile: 9830068073;
Email: ananda.binayak@sticgroup.com
Company STIC TRAVELS PVT. LTD (WER 14000136)
Address: Temple Tower, 672, Anna Salai Nandanam, Mount Road, Chennai – 600035
Manager Sales: Ganesh Krishna,
Mobile:9004063355
Email:ganesh.krishna@sticgroup.com
Mobile: 9176644221
Phone: (044) 24330211/24351829 24330659/24330098
E-mail: chennai@sticgroup.com
Company
STIC TRAVELS PVT. LTD
Address: 2nd floor, 301 Alfa Estate Building – 39,G.T.
Road, Jallandhar – 144001, Punjab
contact: Mr. Amit Sharma-Mobile 9815024589; amit.sharma@sticgroup.com
Phone: (0181) 2232056/58
Fax: (0181) 2230961
E-mail: jallandhar@sticgroup.com
Cochin, Trivandrum & Coimbatore has travelling Salesman
Contact: Mr. K. Sankar, Manager Sales: 9986893392

Email: k.sankar@sticgroup.com
Company STIC TRAVELS PVT LTD
Address: Corporate Office Only STIC Travel Group2nd Floor, Tower C,
Cyber Greens DLF Phase III Gurgaon , Haryana 122 002
Phone: 0124 4595300
Fax: 0124 4114196
E-mail: info@sticgroup.com
Contact: Chairman of STIC TRAVEL GROUP
Mr. Subhash Goyal
Mobile: 9810016061
Email: sg@sticgroup.com
Mr. Anil Sethi- VP- Airline Sales
Mobile: 9811051980
Email: anil.sethi@sticgroup.com
Ms. Anju Wariah- for Southern India
Mobile – 9886428326
E-mail : anju.wariah@sticgroup.com
Ms. Gunjan Desai - Sr. Manager-HR
Mobile: 9819301520
E-mail: gunjan.desai@sticgroup.com
Administration:-Ms. Sobha.PH
Mobile – 9811820350
Email – sobha@sticgroup.com
DGCA - Mahesh Yadav
Mobile : 9811475055
Email: admin.control@sticgroup.com
Mr. Sandeep Gupta (Finance) STIC
Mobile: 9560037474
Email: sandeep.gupta@sticgroup.com

Indira Gandhi International Airport Map


Book a Flight