Home  -  Ethiopian Cargo  -  Contact Us  -  Headquarters
Quick Links
.Flight ScheduleFlight Status
.Essential Travel Information
.Restricted ItemsCheck-in
.Baggage Essentials
.Cabin InfoIn-flight Menu
.Customer Support
Headquarters
Headquarters

MD ETHIOPIAN CARGO
Fitsum Abady (Mr.)
Tel: +251 115 178062
Email: FitsumA@ethiopianairlines.com 

Director ADD-HUB Cargo Traffic Handling
Alemu Bekele (Mr.)
Tel: +251 115 178054
Cell: + 251 911 203442
Email: AlemuB@ethiopianairlines.com

Mgr. Eth. Import Cargo Traffic Handling
Martha Almazu (Mrs.)
Tel: +251 115 178982
Cell: +251 911 248199
Email ManagerCargoImport@ethiopianairlines.com, Marthaal@ethiopianairlines.com

Sup. Cust. Svcs. Import
Kirubel Shitahun (Mr.)
Tel: +251 115 178071/8080
Cell: +251 930 012723
Email: SupImport@Ethiopianairlines.com; KirubelS@ethiopianairlines.com

Sup. Cust. Svcs. Night
Bekalu Asmare (Mr.)
Tel: +251 115 178036
Cell: +251 935 401078
Email: SupCargoN@ethiopianairlines.com

Mgr. Eth. Export Cargo Traffic Handling
Million Legesse (Mr.)
Tel: +251115178013
Email: MgrCE@ethiopianairlines.com and MillionL@ethiopianairlines.com 

Sup. Customer Svcs. Export
Kidist Mazengia (Mrs.)
Tel: +251 115 178048
Cell: +251 911 255423
Email: Cargoexport_Sup@ethiopianairlines.com

Sup Cust. Svcs. Transit
Solomon Mekonnen (Mr.)
Tel: +251 115 178086
Cell: +251911 255359
Email: SupCargoTransit@ethiopianairlines.com

A/Sup. Cust. Svcs Evening
Ashenafi Tiku (Mr.)
Tel: +251 115 178036
Cell: +251 911516124
Email: SupCargoE@ethiopianairlines.com 

Sup. Cust. Svcs. Apron
Kibretsion Amsalu (Mr.)
Tel: +251 115 178036 / 86
Cell: +251 911 203443
Email: Supcargo@ethiopianairlines.com

Sup. Cust Svcs Warehouse
Haileye Ayele (Mr.)
Tel: +251 115 178004/91/8736
Cell: +251 911 255579
Email: SupW@ethiopianairlines.com and HaileyeA@ethiopianairlines.com 

Ethiopian Cargo Customer services Desk (For all import and transit cargo query)
Customer Service agent on duty
Email: EthiopianCargoCS@ethiopianairlines.com; EthiopianC@ethiopianairlines.com
Tel +251 115 178070
E-mail:CgoImport@ethiopianairlines.com (for Addis destined shipment only)
Tel +251 115 178071/8080

Mgr. Cargo quality Assurance & Safety
Merid Benti (Mr.)
Tel: +251 115 178073
Email: MeridB@ethiopianairlines.com 

Sup. Cargo quality assurance.
Mulualem Wossen (Mr.)
Tel: +251115178073
Email: MulualemW@ethiopianairlines.com

Sup. Cargo Safety
Dawit Mekonnen (Mr.)
Tel: +251115178073
Email: DawitMk@ethiopianairlines.com

Sup. Cargo Customer Services
Yamrot Nigussie
Tel: +251 115 178070
Email: YamrotN@ethiopianairlines.com

A/Dir. Ethiopian Cargo Marketing
Enquanhone Minyashal (Mr.)
Tel +251 115 178047
Email: EnquanhoneM@ethiopianairlines.com

A/Mgr. Eth. Cargo Market Dev’t & Dist
Habtamu Gebreegziabher (Mr.)
Tel: +251 115 178022
Email: HabtamuG@ethiopianairlines.com

Mgr. Eth. Cargo Pricing & SPAs
Yechale Asfaw (Mr.)
Tel: +251 115 178020
Email: MgrCgoPricing@ethiopianairlines.com and Yechalea@ethiopianairlines.com 

Mgr. Eth. Cargo Schedules & Charter/Lease
Destaw Birke (Mr.)
Tel: +251 115 178026
Cell: +251 911 255642
Email: DestawB@ethiopianairlines.com

Mgr. Eth. Cargo Market Plng. & Route Mgt.
Enquanhone Minyashal (Mr.)
Tel +251 115 178047
Email: EnquanhoneM@ethiopianairlines.com 

Dir. Eth. Cargo Terminal
Yeshitla W/ Giorgis (Mr.)

Mgr. Customer Airlines Handling
Yohannes Tefera (Mr.)
Tel: +251 115 178099
Cell: + 251 911 502182
Email: YohannesT@ethiopianairlines.com

Sup. GSE/ ULDs Mgt.
Getachew Biru (Mr.)
Tel: +251 115 178382
Email: GetachewBr@ethiopianairlines.com

Dir. Global Cargo Sales & Services
Berhanu Kassa (Mr.)
Tel: +251 115 178595
Cell: +251 935 402139
Email: BerhanuK@ethiopianairlines.com 

Cargo Mgr. Europe Based in Liege, Belgium
Kifle Meressa (Mr.)
Tel: +324 795 92021
Email: KifleM@ethiopianairlines.com

Cargo Mgr. South Asia Based in Bombay, India
Conrad Arahna (Mr.)
Tel: +91-22-26828416/15
Email: Conradaetcargo@mtnl.net.in

Cargo Mgr. E/Asia and Far East Based in Hong Kong
Azeb G/Yohannes (Mrs.)
Tel: +852 633 77438
Email: AzebG@ethiopianairlines.com 

Cargo Manager Gulf Based in Dubai
Abel Alemu (Mr)
Tel: +971 42822880
Email: AbelA@ethiopianairlines.com 

Cargo Mgr. Nigeria Based in Lagos
Getnet Hiwot (Mr.)
Tel: +234 703 4065669
Email: GetnetH@ethiopianairlines.com 

Cargo Sales Mgr. Based in Addis Ababa
Bamlak Getachew (Mrs.)
Tel: Landline: +251 118 961 318
Cell: +251 911 505 484
Email: BamlakG@ethiopianairlines.com 

Cargo Mgr. South Africa Based in Johannesburg
Kefelegn Teshome (Mr.)
Cell: + 27 81 015 1875
Email: KefelegnT@ethiopianairlines.com

Manager Admin Cargo Global Sales and Services
Mesay Ayalew (Mr.)
Tel: +251 115 178886
Email: Mesaya@ethiopianairlines.com

Cargo Manager Lome
Abdulfetah Ali (Mr.)
Email: AbdufetahlA@ethiopianairlines.com and CargoHubLFW@ethiopianairlines.com


Bookmark and Share  


 
          © Ethiopian Airlines. All Rights Reserved.